Good Morning, if you may.

As you know, my name is Llama, at least my internet name. I plan on returning to my Truman Show, which is this blog, and I’ll try to post more and more. I’m slowly trying to fix the mess that is around my life at the moment. And I should start doing it by finally making the festival announcements that needed to be done a couple months ago, on my short film’s Facebook page.

Speaking of Truman Show, I’ve recently (last night) watched The Truman Show for the first time and what a fucking fantastic film! Pardon my language. 😉

Also, I took a look at Martha Marcy May Marlene, which is surprisingly great. Really uneasy and nerve-racking, BUT it does its job more than well.

I would give The Truman Show a round 90 and Martha Marcy May Marlene a 77. I’ll make reviews in the future, if I don’t abandon this again.

Being honest is the first step to fix everything, isn’t it?

Thanks for tuning in, and I’ll see you later!

Adios! 😉

