Howdy,

It’s been a while… again! I know!

But let’s go right into my day: Yesterday I went to the movie theater to watch Hardcore Henry, which I will be reviewing soon. It kinda sucked, but nothing too bad to piss me off. And then we had a party at night, which moved to today, due to location problems, and 2 hours before the whole thing today, BOOM, it got cancelled. So here I am, Saturday night, alone, and broke, not going anywhere.

Probably I’ll watch some The Walking Dead and kill Season 2.

Oh, yeah, there is another problem!!! I ran out of mustard and as stated before, I’m broke, and until Monday, I won’t be able to afford mustard! How will I make Mayo-and-Mustard Chicken Sandwiches? My fat llama body craves for this sandwich… 😦

And last, but not least, I will be also reviewing Weezer’s White Album this week! But today, unfortunately, it’s time to chill.

See you soon, muchachos! 😉

