Howdy,

I ended up going to watch Zootopia, we got in the latest screening. It’s really good, but nothing special. Later today I can make a review about it. Probably I would have enjoyed more if I haven’t remembered why I hate to go out with this group of “friends”.

At least I ate Taco Bell, got free popcorn and got a free ride to the 7-Eleven near my house, but getting there I realized that they don’t sell any beer whatsoever, so I bought my first roll-your-own cigarette, and failed to do it properly. I forgot to buy the filter!

Later on, while smoking my half ass handmade cigarette, I walked to a market near my house, and got a six-pack of my favorite IPA, Sierra Nevada, even though I haven’t figured out what was the marvelous Sierra Nevada I drank at the burger joint near LACMA. One day I’ll figure out.

And last, but not least, I made a comparison between Frank Sinatra’s version of New York, New York, with Polly Scattergood’s one. I’ll post it online after I get some feedback for it.

So, time to go to bed, because I need to wake up in less than 5 hours! I done goofed, my friends.

I’ll see you soon, muchachos! 😉

