Howdy,

I know it’s kinda late to make my morning post, but I had to do some things before I walked to BB Studios (Not the real name, silly people). It’s good to live 10 minutes away (walking distance) to places I need to go almost everyday. So, I had this chicken breast sticks (with ketchup and mustard), and it was pretty tasty, not healthy, but tasty.

My day will be busy until 4pm, I guess, and I’m hope I’m really free after this, because I want to spend my evening writing. I hope it works.

I’m also afraid that people here will notice that I really dislike them. I’m trying my best, smiling a lot, still laugh at their stupid jokes, but I getting less patient.

And I hope LACasting finally approve my project, because I need to do the casting ASAP!

Oh, and HAPPY INTERNATIONAL WOMEN’S DAY, MUCHACHITAS!

Y’all will see me posting a lot today!

I’ll see you soon, muchachos! 😉

 

