Howdy!

I’ve just woke up after some hours of sleep. I’ve been having some weird dreams recently, and it makes me wake up kinda stressed or a little bit exhausted.

But let’s cut to the chase: somebody shared on Facebook a clip of the “new” Digimon (not Digimon Tri), but one that has a guy called Taigiru (I’m bad with foreign names) and he needs to get something called “Brave Snatcher”. The clip was cool, showing that this Digimon kept the anime’s essence after all.

Oh, yeah, in 20 minutes I need to start walking to set (which is 15 minutes away from my home). I’m sending some texts right now seeing if somebody can pick me up, and I hope they answer.

Anyway, I have to get dressed, eat some breakfast, and get ready to roll.

And, I still have no concrete plans for what I’m going to do after set.

Ohhhhh, and last, but not least, thanks for the like I got yesterday on the blog! 😀

See you soon muchachos! 😉

