Howdy!

Just played some CS:GO with a fellow Brazilian Llama that I know. We won 2 and lost 1, but it was fun. My ping was high (around 260) since I’m playing from California.

Usually when I play, I like to pick one player and troll him, until he embrace the joke (or rage quit). I had some good laughs, but this last round was gold, we won, and I still trolled this carioca guy (a person who was born in Rio de Janeiro). He was hating every single second we had to team up, because we were the last survivors. But we end up winning, since the enemy team was dumb enough to only go B all the time.

Oh, I had a really tasty dinner, got some chicken breast sticks, and I was thinking of doing a dessert with the old bread I have here, but I don’t know if I should do it.

Right now, before I go to bed, I’ll watch Scarface or Only God Forgives, and then sleep.

Probably I’ll post here before I sleep.

I’ll see you soon, muchachos! 😉